Posted by: 3rdisociety | June 3, 2017

Apocalyptic Chaos

Ten years ago approximately three years after opening House of Grace my esoteric spiritual shop, I had a dream that I was inside my shop full of clients, when all of a sudden I could see through my glass windows that the sky outside had turned from light to dark. As I stepped out with my clients to see what was going on, the sky was littered with satellites hanging like chandeliers, as if the universe was collapsing. People began crying and yelling there is no God!  “I then turned to my clients and said don’t worry God will fix it”, and then I awakened…
Reading the Bible’s book of Daniel chapter 2:21 made me recall that apocalyptic dream.   
“He changes times and seasons; he deposes kings and raises up others. He gives wisdom to the wise and knowledge to the discerning.” Daniel 2:21

Hope Trump doesn’t make my crazy dream a reality. He pulled out of the global warming agreement with Paris and it broke my hopeful heart 💔


Leave a comment

Categories